

# **ASV-Voorjaarstoernooi 2025**

(ASV-Springtournament 2025) This tournament will be played at

# Saturday 15th of March

There will be 7 rounds in a Swiss-system, time control 18 minutes per player, with an additional 5 seconds per move, starting move 1.

There will be three groups based on Elo-rating. Players with an ELO-rating above 1950 are not allowed to participate in group B. Players with an ELO-rating above 1700 are not allowed to participate in group C. Players without a rapidrating are classified based on the classic rating.

The results are passed on to the KNSB and FIDE for processing in the rapid rating.

### **Tournament location:**

Dagbesteding Het Pleijwerk, Vlamoven 22-24, Arnhem (Bedrijventerrein IJsseloord 1, Presikhaaf).

#### Prizes:

Group A1st prize: € 150,00Group B:1st prize: € 100,00Group C:1st prize: € 50,00The second and third prizes are cash prizes as well.

**Registration till Friday 14th of March 21.00 hrs:** with KNSB-Fide or clubrating at: Ruud Wille e-mail: ASVschaken@gmail.com

#### **Entrance fee:**

All players  $\in$  10,00 (IM/ IGM free admission.) All fees have to be paid in cash at the tournamentlocation.

#### Start tournament:

The first round begins at 10.00 hours. Players must be present at 9.45 hours.

## Winners since the year 2000:

2024	Mees van Osch	2010	Sander van Eijk
2023	Philipp Limbourg	2009	Otto Wilgenhof
2022	Mees van Osch	2008	Willy Hendriks (IM)
2019	Roeland Pruijssers (GM)	2007	Zvulon Gofshtein (GM)
2018	Herman Grooten (IM)	2006	Martijn Dambacher
2017	Roeland Pruijssers (GM)	2005	Otto Wilgenhof
2016	Jermo Kooijmans	2004	Mark van der Werf
2015	Stefan Bekker	2003	Jaap Vogel
2014	Robert Ris	2002	Andrei Orlov
2013	Armen Hachijan	2001	Daniël Stellwagen
2012	Maarten Solleveld (GM)	2000	Willy Hendriks
2011	Stefan Kuipers		

Sandwiches will also be available in the ASV canteen. Everything at fair prices. Payment can be made by debit card.

Website: www.asv-schaken.nl